your BEST wolfquest moments <3

Discuss WolfQuest (the game, forum, etc.).

Moderators: Neamara, paperpaws, Frodo1

-x- The_Grimmy -x-
Hunter-in-training
Hunter-in-training

your BEST wolfquest moments <3

Post by -x- The_Grimmy -x- » Sun Jun 12, 2011 7:03 am

All us WolfQuesters have had some amazing times playing the game. From completing the game the first time and getting that white pup to killing your first elk and messing around with your friends on multiplayer. This is a thread for discussing your best WQ moments.

Mine would have to be one time on single player on AM when I was feeling a little down. I started playing and got a mate. Then I decided to mess around a bit. The dry creek bed was our territory. We killed coyotes and rabbits and it was just so much fun. <3

(I looked and couldn't find a topic like this - but I apologize if there is already one and mods, feel free to lock this.)

RainWhisper-
Pup
Pup
Location: Oh hey charliee!! Lets go to candy mountain charlie!

Re: your BEST wolfquest moments <3

Post by RainWhisper- » Sun Jun 12, 2011 4:03 pm

My best Wolf Quest moment was when I was interrupted by a Druid Male, and i was eating, funny story though.. when I said 'I want to be boss' my wolf started going everywhere, sliding and the lone was doing it too, and funny story, I was doing it as i was marking my territory and then, my pups got named, and they started sliding around with me and my mate, and the Druid Male wolf. :lol:
sAnIty
can't see the dark already

pUrIty
the days are longer

sAnIty
but that also must sink

"sAnIty"
...whats that?

iNSaNiTY

like floating on air

PSYCHoPaTHY
a carefree life

CaPTiViTY
unable to run away ~♥

avvie (c) I found it

MaxRide
Pup
Pup

Post by MaxRide » Tue Jun 14, 2011 7:00 pm