Eclipse Pack

Make or join a pack in Pack Central. Please read the Pack Central FAQ before posting.

Moderator: Koa

Forum rules
Please read the Pack Central FAQ before posting.
RoyalPaine
Newborn Wolf
Newborn Wolf

Eclipse Pack

Post by RoyalPaine » Sun Sep 27, 2015 10:37 am

Eclipse Pack

Welcome! This is the Eclipse pack, the new start.
[note.] I hope this does not discourage you from joining, this is my first time making a pack, however I do have roleplaying experience and I have experience with this. I hope you join, and I will be very pleased to see you have.
Down to business. As you know, and if you don't you're about to know, there are ranks in a pack. It starts with:

Leader: Main wolf, sets the laws of the pack, not required to hunt but usually do.
Beta: Second in command and enforces the law the leader has made.
Delta: Take charge when the Leader and Beta are around, usually organize the hunting patrol and fighting patrols.
Hunters: Supply food for the pack.
Scouts: Search for any intruders on pack territory.
Pack Members: Not yet decided which rank to be in, this is the time to impress the pack leader to get your rank.
Omega: Lowest of the pack, usually picked on, and eats last. Failed to impress the leader.

Who eats first then?
Leader
Beta
Delta
Hunters
Scouts
Pack Members
Omegas

Oh looky there! It's exactly how I listed them!

Applications for joining:

Code: Select all

User Name:
Wolf Name:
Wolf Age:
Wolf's Written Appearance:
Littermates [brothers/sisters]:
Personality:
Wanted rank:
Other:
[/color]
My Form.
Show
User Name:RoyalPaine
Wolf Name:Pompeii
Wolf Age:4 years old
Wolf's Written Appearance:Light brown and white she-wolf with yellow eyes.
Littermates [brothers/sisters]:Unknown.
Personality:Brave, Kind, Sweet, Rude-ish, Stubborn, Head strong, Good friend, Hyper, Not focused.
Wanted rank: Fine where she is.
Other: Welcome!